Latest Products http://www.citopak.biz Latest Products 17-12-20 en-us http://www.citopak.biz White Spirit http://www.citopak.biz/white-spirit.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the active support of our team of experienced experts, we are engaged in offering an extensive array of White Spirit. Also popularly known as Stoddard solvent, this White Spirit is widely appreciated in the industry for its acute toxicity and cost-effectiveness. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.citopak.biz/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering sodium bicarbonate. Nahco3- 98% min sodium bicarbonate (baking powder) molecular formula:nahco3 cas no:144-55-8 specifications 1 nahco3 98% min. 2 na2co3 1.5% max. 3 chloride ion, ppm 500 max. 4 iron, ppm 10 max. 5 arsenic, ppm 3max. 6 heavy metals(pb),ppm 5max. ph(1% soluo n) 8.2 water content 0.25% insoluble matter, ppm 200 max. Foodindustrial grade packing: 25kgs pppe bags qnty: 1 x 40' fcl - terms: cfr cnf paymment: 3070 - delivery: prompt price: pls email Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.citopak.biz/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Caustic Soda Flakes in the industry. We offer caustic soda flakes 98% min pure packing: 25kgs pppe bags with, without palletize. Hydrocarbon Solvent http://www.citopak.biz/hydrocarbon-solvent.htm Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Hydrocarbon Solvents are widely utilized as combustible fuel source. Carbon Black http://www.citopak.biz/carbon-black.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Soda Ash http://www.citopak.biz/soda-ash.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.citopak.biz/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We put our best foot forward in offering supreme grade Mono Ethylene Glycol. Mono Ethylene Glycol is an important raw material for various industrial applications. Mono Ethylene Glycol is a colorless and odorless substance used in the production of antifreezes, coolants, aircraft anti-icer and deicers and solvents. Mono Ethylene Glycol, we offer, has 99 % purity level. Packaging Details : min supply quantity : 300-500mt packing; drums tanks - isoflexiibc other options; bulk tanker if quantity is 1000mt (min) terms : cfr fob payment : tt lc at sight 100% (dubai, turkey, russia) price : negotiable Diethylene Glycol http://www.citopak.biz/diethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Diethylene Glycol that is a transparent colorless liquid. Diethylene Glycol also known as DEG 99% MIN has purity level of 99%. Diethylene Glycol is used as a solvent, thinner and anti-freeze. Triethylene Glycol http://www.citopak.biz/triethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Triethylene Glycol (TEG) that is a larger molecule than MEG and DEG. Triethylene Glycol, we offer, is less clear and less hygroscopic than DEG, but has a higher boiling point, density and viscosity. Triethylene Glycol is also distinguished by its antibacterial properties. Methyl Acetate http://www.citopak.biz/methyl-acetate.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a qualitative range of Methyl Acetate. The Methyl Acetate offered by us is prominently used in the nail polish removers, adhesives, cosmetics, paints, printing inks and pharmaceutical industries. This range of Methyl Acetate is suitable for use in the applications where fast solvent release and quick dry-to-touch time are needed. Butyl Acetate http://www.citopak.biz/butyl-acetate.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Butyl Acetate. The Butyl Acetate offered by us is a colorless organic compound used as a solvent in the production of lacquers. The Butyl Acetate is also mostly used in various food products such as cheeses, ice- cream, baked products and candy. Rubber Processing Oil http://www.citopak.biz/rubber-processing-oil.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering extensive array of Rubber Processing Oil. Banking on the skills of our professionals, we offer superior quality Rubber Processing Oil at market leading prices. The Rubber Processing Oil, we supply, is widely used for mixing of rubber compounds. We have arrangements for prompt delivery of Rubber Processing Oil. The range of Rubber Processing Oil, offered by us, is manufactured using high grade basic materials with the help of hi-end tools and advanced technology. Bitumen http://www.citopak.biz/bitumen.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen offered by us is essentially an oil based element. Bitumen is a semi-solid hydrocarbon product produced by eliminating the lighter fractions such as petrol, liquid petroleum gas and diesel from heavy crude oil during the refining process. Foots Oil http://www.citopak.biz/foots-oil.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering exclusive and exquisite range of Foots Oil. Our range of Foots Oil is widely demanded all across the globe. Foots Oil or Residue wax is a by-product of petroleum. Foots Oil offered by us is obtained when oil is sweated out of slack wax. Slack Wax http://www.citopak.biz/slack-wax.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Slack Wax which is a semi-refined wax. These Slack Waxes have higher oil content up to 30 mass percent. The offered Slack Wax is a type of crude wax which is used for producing press paraffin wax. Owing to its non-toxic nature, this Slack Wax is widely used in rubber, match, shoe, plastic, tyres and polish making industries. Paraffin Wax http://www.citopak.biz/paraffin-wax.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly instrumental in offering high quality range Paraffin Wax to our esteemed clients. The Paraffin Wax offered by us is tested on various quality parameters by our quality controllers in order to deliver flawless range at the clients’ end. Petroleum Jelly http://www.citopak.biz/petroleum-jelly.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in the domain of offering premium range Petroleum Jelly. The Petroleum Jelly, we provide, helps soothing the chapped skin and further helps in preventing the diaper rashes. The Petroleum Jelly supplied by us comes odourless and has no ill effect on the skin. Known for its longer shelf life, Petroleum Jelly is highly praised among our valued clients. Processed using the premium quality ingredients procured from credible vendors, Petroleum Jelly, we offer, is assured of an utmost quality. Highlights : Precise pH value Non toxicity Longer shelf life High solubility Mixed Glycols http://www.citopak.biz/mixed-glycols.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We put our best foot forward in providing superior grade Mixed Glycols. Mixed Glycols offered by us are bright and clear liquid that provides superior protection against freezing, pitting and corrosion in engines. We ensure to conduct several quality checks in parlance with various industrial parameters by our professionally experienced experts. We offer these Mixed Glycols at industrial leading prices. The Mixed Glycols, we provide, are manufactured in adherence with industrial set standards and norms of quality and safety. Base Oil http://www.citopak.biz/base-oil.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the fine quality Base Oil for our esteemed customers. The range of Base Oil supplied by us is light in weight and has excellent solubility. The Base Oil, we provide, is processed using optimum-grade basic material and advanced technology. Base oils are mainly used in the manufacturing of motors oils and other lubricants for consumer and commercial use. Calcium Grease http://www.citopak.biz/calcium-grease.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering Calcium Grease. With the help of our skilled professionals, we are able to provide superior quality Calcium Grease. This Calcium Grease supplied by us is water resistant and is used widely in water pumps operating at moderate temperatures and wheel bearings. Known for delivering better cleaning and smoothing properties, this Calcium Grease is highly demanded in the industry for its purity and precise composition. Ethyl Acetate http://www.citopak.biz/ethyl-acetate.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate is widely demanded by varied industrial sectors and it can be offered in various packaging options. The formulation and accurate preparation of the Ethyl Acetate is the key to its popularity. White Oil http://www.citopak.biz/white-oil.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The White Oils are generally classified as highly refined and colorless hydrocarbon oil that has low volatility and varying viscosity. Generally, the White Oil is used for lubrication of food and textile machinery and as medicinal and mineral oils. Diethanolamine http://www.citopak.biz/diethanolamine.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.citopak.biz/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Monoethanolamine http://www.citopak.biz/monoethanolamine.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.citopak.biz/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Triethanolamine http://www.citopak.biz/triethanolamine.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Fuel Oil http://www.citopak.biz/fuel-oil.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the extensive array of Fuel Oil; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Calcium Hypochlorite http://www.citopak.biz/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Calcium Hypochlorite Sodium Monochloroacetic Acid http://www.citopak.biz/sodium-monochloroacetic-acid.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Monochloroacetic Acid http://www.citopak.biz/monochloroacetic-acid.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Liquid Bleach http://www.citopak.biz/liquid-bleach.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Ferric Chloride http://www.citopak.biz/ferric-chloride.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. 30% Liquid Caustic Soda http://www.citopak.biz/30-liquid-caustic-soda.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. 50% Liquid Caustic Soda http://www.citopak.biz/50-liquid-caustic-soda.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. ISO Butanol http://www.citopak.biz/iso-butanol.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Normal Butanol http://www.citopak.biz/normal-butanol.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Special Economic Zone(Iran (Islamic Republic of)), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers.